page loader

New Boarders arrive between 10am - 12.30pm

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Returning Boarders arrive between 3pm - 6pm

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Term 1 classes commence

Wed Jan 29, 2020

Opening School Mass, PAC 7pm

Tue Feb 4, 2020

College Swimming Carnival

Wed Feb 5, 2020

P&F Welcome BBQ, 6pm

Fri Feb 7, 2020

P&F Meeting, 7.30pm Snr Ref

Mon Feb 24, 2020

Year 7 Learning Expo evening

Mon Mar 2, 2020

Year 7 Camp

Wed Mar 4, 2020 - Fri Mar 6, 2020

Year 9 Camp

Wed Mar 4, 2020 - Fri Mar 6, 2020

Rugby training commences

Tue Mar 10, 2020

Stannies Open Day

Sat Mar 14, 2020

Boarders Family Dinner

Sat Mar 14, 2020

Years 7 & 8 Student Conferences, PAC 6-8pm

Tue Apr 7, 2020

End Term 1

Wed Apr 8, 2020

Boarders return between 3-6pm

Mon Apr 27, 2020

Term 2 classes commence

Tue Apr 28, 2020

School Photo Day

Wed May 6, 2020

Years 7-9 Parent/Teacher interviews

Wed May 6, 2020

College Athletics Carnival

Thu May 7, 2020