page loader

Boarders return between 3-6pm

Mon Jul 20, 2020

Term 3 classes commence

Tue Jul 21, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- St Gregory's College (H)

Sat Jul 25, 2020

P&F Meeting, Snr Ref 7.30pm

Mon Jul 27, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- St Augustine's College (A)

Sat Aug 1, 2020

Open House Thursday - College Tour

Thu Aug 6, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- St Patrick's College (A)

Sat Aug 8, 2020

School Photo Day

Tue Aug 11, 2020

Parent/Teacher interviews, Zoom

Wed Aug 12, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- St Pius X College (A)

Sat Aug 15, 2020

Yrs 7, 9, 11 SSC & MKC Combined Mass, Cathedral

Wed Aug 19, 2020

Open House Thursday

Thu Aug 20, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- St Augustine's College (H)

Sat Aug 22, 2020

P&F Meeting, Snr Ref 7.30pm

Mon Aug 24, 2020

Stannies Rugby Team Photo day

Sat Aug 29, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- Oakhill College (H)

Sat Aug 29, 2020

Open House Thursday

Thu Sep 3, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- St Gregory's College (A)

Sat Sep 5, 2020

Year 7 2022 Experience Day

Wed Sep 9, 2020

P&F Golf Day

Sun Sep 13, 2020