page loader

End Term 1

Wed Apr 8, 2020

Boarders return between 3-6pm

Mon Apr 27, 2020

Term 2 classes commence

Tue Apr 28, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- Waverley College (A)

Sat May 2, 2020

School Photo Day

Wed May 6, 2020

College Athletics Carnival

Thu May 7, 2020

Mother's Day Mass & Luncheon, PAC 11.30am

Fri May 8, 2020

Boarding Parent/Teacher interviews, 1-2.30pm

Fri May 8, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- Barker College (H)

Sat May 9, 2020

Stannies at the Dubbo Boarding Schools Expo

Fri May 15, 2020 - Sat May 16, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- Shore (A)

Sat May 16, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- Knox Grammar School (H)

Sat May 23, 2020

P&F AGM, Snr Ref 7.30pm

Mon May 25, 2020

Years 7 - 11 Exams

Mon May 25, 2020 - Fri May 29, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- St Patrick's College (A)

Sat May 30, 2020

Staff Day

Fri Jun 5, 2020

Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Mon Jun 8, 2020

College Tour, 11am - 12pm

Sat Jun 13, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- Kinross (H)

Sat Jun 13, 2020

Stannies Rugby -v- St Gregory's College (A)

Sat Jun 20, 2020