Are you a Stannies Old Boys’ Association member yet?

Click here to join or renew your Stannies Old Boys Association membership, include your name, address, email and phone number. You will receive an electronic invoice for payment of membership fees.

Annual fee – $25
Free SSCOBA members cap on initial application (plus $10 postage)
Members merchandise includes polo shirts, puffer vest, hoodie and exclusively designed Old Boys tie.


President: Kevin Callinan OAM
Vice-Presidents: Jack English, Liam O’Hara
Treasurer: Robert Sligar
Secretary: Dean Oxley
Committee Members: Hamish Keith, Neil Varcoe, Beau Robinson, McLeod McKenzie, James Horsburgh, John Hadfield.

SSCOBA General Meeting 
St Stanislaus’ College

POSTPONED – Stannies Connect, Sydney
6pm for 6.30
Saturday 16 May 2020
The Oaks Hotel
118 Military Road
Neutral Bay

POSTPONED – Stannies Connect, London
July 2020
All final details TBA
Watch this space!

POSTPONED – SSCOBA Stannies Unites
Old Boys Fundraising Dinner
6.30pm – 11.00pm
Date TBA
Stannies Performing Arts Centre
St Stanislaus’ College